Alex Kang

Alex Kang

NoHo
Broadway and Bleecker St.

I met Alex at a Club Monaco event where I asked him to pose for me since I liked his outfit so much. Turns out he’s got loads of style when I visited his Tumblr page http://kangalex.com where there are several great shots of him wearing some pretty nice threads and he even makes his own signature bracelet which he sells on his site. Spending an afternoon shopping with him throughout Soho and Nolita I could tell he had a good eye and good taste.I covet his wardrobe.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Alex Kang

  1. I met him just two weeks ago. Great style

Leave a Reply

