This One’s For Me

This One's For Me

SoHo
Prince and Lafayette

I generally don’t play favorites with outfits or pictures I take since I’m very diplomatic, but this guy’s ensemble is a stand out for me. Something about him nailing the spread collar, the lapels and color of the jacket, the hint of red in the pocket square, the brown knit tie, the shades, the cuff of his jeans and monk strap shoes. His precision is off the charts. I hate shopping, but this makes me want to go and replicate this look.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “This One’s For Me

  1. liamfox83 says:

    Yes yes yes!!! This is perfection. 🙂

  2. I agree with you … he might do with a trip or two to the gym (I’m just saying), but otherwise he’s quite the catch !

    • How would you know that as he’s fully clothed? He could have a solid physique for all you know. Don’t judge a book by it’s cover Mark. 🙂

      • Well, I was looking at his stomach … so we could just say he was slouching. But I noticed a lack of … well, firmness there.

      • I think you’re confusing lack of firmness with the simple fact that his shirt is bunching up around his mid-section and creating a certain visual. Give the guy the benefit of the doubt. I hardly think someone dressed and groomed as well as he is would let the stomach area slide. And here, I thought you were an optimist Mark 😉

  3. This looks like a professional shot. The attire is impeccable.

  4. What?! Understood nothing

Leave a Reply

