Plaid Shirt Jacket

Plaid Shirt Jacket

SoHo
West Broadway and Prince St.

I’m surprised I don’t own a shirt and jacket hybrid. It’s the perfect combo and the fact that his is plaid, makes it even more appealing. Maybe I just haven’t encountered the right one. Clothes to me is like attraction – you’ll know it when you see it. You can’t always go looking for it.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Plaid Shirt Jacket

  1. Now THAT is a look … unique and yet completely hip. I love it. In fact, I would like to be him in my next life (provided I don’t come back as a grasshopper … my karma hangs still in the balance, I fear). Nice post !

Leave a Reply

