Catching a Break

Catching a Break

Chelsea
Chelsea Piers Skate Park

I was fortunate to get an unobstructed shot of a lone skater, chlling and resting for a pause. The place was packed, but you wouldn’t know it from how desolate his surroundings seem to be.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Catching a Break

  1. thats the beauty of living in the best city in the world…NYC. I always find, no matter where I am, *that* spot where I can have a moment to myself, a moment to decompress, to be totally alone. I dictate when I’m ready to step back out into the world…which I inevitably love doing… ; )

Leave a Reply

