My Style

My Style

TriBeCa
Franklin and Church St.

It’s interesting to see another person, look at their clothes and immediately know that what they’re wearing perfectly encapsulates your style. This is one such guy. I swear I own a variation of this same look he’s wearing (only in smaller sizes). It’s the kind of outfit I’d wear to work, on a date, out with friends, to a meeting. It has that versatility of being able to transition from day to night and casual to dressy casual. And for me, it’s all about the fit and slouch of the pants. He so gets it.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “My Style

  1. Lara says:

    I’d wear him too….wear him OUT! HELLO!!! hahah

Leave a Reply

