Star bright

Starbright

Lower Manhattan
Barclay and Church St.

Those pants he’s wearing with all the zippers sure are a nice alternative to the trendy cargo pants spotted all over town and the military green color is pretty sweet. I noticed this guy from a good distance on the strength of his incredibly star burst bright hat. It became a focal point as I walked closer to him and what made it better as I approached and was able to get a clear shot, was that he was wearing a cool plaid shirt jacket, a maroon henley and of course those great pants. I rarely wear my pants baggy, but if I did, this is how I would do it. He’s got a bit of an urban fisherman vibe about him. He carries it well.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

