The Beginning – part 1

Back in February when I began compiling pics for this blog, my awesome friend David lent me his camera to start shooting. I went to his place to pick it up, we hung out for a bit and then I left. I had not even walked a few feet, when this guy caught my eye with his cool leather jacket. I love the stitching, the fit, the slit zippers pockets on the chest, the stand up collar and the tabs on the shoulders. Cool tats on his neck as well.

Suffice it to say, in New York, you don’t have to travel far to find inspiration.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “The Beginning – part 1

  1. Lara says:

    ummm. hello. the neck tat?? so bad boy. LOVE!

Leave a Reply

